Anna, ID: 2982934

Anna's Videos

Age: 39
City: Yerervan
Country: Armenia
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: musician
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Born into a family of musicians, I had no other way but to turn my hobby into a profession I love.I love the life with all it's ups and downs, I enjoy reading, playing the piano, traveling, swimming, and shaping.

More About Me

I can always give the benefit of the doubt about nearly everything but honesty. Cheat me once and you will never hear from me again. I am a very spontaneous, sincere, kindhearted and hospitable person. Let's be open and honest to ourselves and things will unfold naturally.

Ideal Relationship

This deserved to be written in the beginning but I will put it here. I am not an arrogant person and strongly dislike arrogance and dishonesty. Those are the two things that are a major turnoff for me. The rest is all about chemistry: if you love, you love, if you don't, you don't. So, let's see where it leads to. What I know for the moment is that I have big hopes with all this. I also hope this experience won't be disappointing and you, kind, intelligent, honest, caring, respectful, love, passionate and sensual, will come to fill in this big gap in my life. Cheers!

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!