Anna, ID: 2918

Age: 36
City: Saratov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: an instructor of physiotherapy exercises
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, German
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like being outdoors, traveling, reading, going to the theater, listening to music sometimes, cooking. I like visiting new places, learning about people from different cultures. I enjoy sports and healthy pursuits. I love children, animals, and nature. I am seriously interested in applied medicine. I enjoy the simple things and I try to surround myself with what I love, whether it's family, pets, keepsakes, music, plants, and hobbies, whatever.

More About Me

I consider myself an intelligent, creative, kind, passionate and gentle person, and also someone who enjoys life and has goals and tries to achieve those goals. I am an emotionally balanced person. I am not a bore, love life, keep fit. At the same time I am an optimistic person and prefer to appreciate and enjoy the good things in life and in people. I have a natural charm and a good sense of humor. I would say that I'm a caring person who has a warm heart and an open outlook on life. I would also say that my intentions are sincere, and I'm affectionate in my nature.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who will want to open his heart and share his life with me. I do not care what country someone is from. All people are important. I just want to love someone with all my heart, forever. I want to have a relationship based on trust and honesty. I believe in having someone to share life with - it is the best thing that can happen to anybody.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 35

These ladies are inviting you to chat!