Anna, ID: 2367884

Age: 38
City: Cherkassy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 146 lbs (66 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: stewardess
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I have a very good imagination, a lot of wishes, wants to take everything from life. I'm doing Latin American dances, attend the lessons of painting and now I am interested in cuisine of all world , I want to know everything and a lot of things to prepare by my own hands. I love to travel around the world, because of my profession my desires easily implemented. I have read a lot of interesting books ,maybe its already obsolete but I love to read! I can easily learn foreign languages and their study gives me pleasure, I can speak English, Spanish, Italian, German. Maybe that's not all, life is goes on !

More About Me

I am a girl of dreams ... I am very sociable, kind, very romantic. In my presence, the house is filled with warmth and comfort. Meeting with friends and family to me always as like a celebration, this is another reason to indulge to my lovely people gifts. Always loyal to the truth and only truth. I appreciate the good people and good qualities in people. How they say Love and be loved!

Ideal Relationship

The most important thing that he could find a common language with my children, I have two lovely girls and their opinion to me is a most important My man have to be reliable,kind , generous, to have a good sense of humor, honest, loyal and patient. Beside, a real lady must be a real gentleman!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!