Vera, ID: 82313

Vera's Videos

Age: 43
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Technologist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Greek
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like travelling. I think that it is wonderful to see new places and to meet new people. I like to read books and magazines about history and cultures of different countries. I enjoy cooking and I like coziness at my home. I try to do my best for my house to be nice and cozy. As I am sociable I can not live without conversations with my friends. I like art, try to visit museums and theatres. I love my daughter very much and I spend a lot of time with her.

More About Me

I am a kind lady with a sense of humour. I love kids, try to live a healthy life-style. I am sincere and attentive. I have family values, want to create a strong and healthy family with a man who will love, respect and support me. My friends consider me to be an easy-going and sociable woman who is always ready to help. I am purposeful and sympathetic. I try to be an optimist and value everything what my life gives me.

Ideal Relationship

I want him to be an attentive, kind, responsible, wise, accurate and optimistic man. I see him as a brave gentleman who knows what he wants and who is ready to give his love, care and attention to his soul-mate. I want my man to be a good father for my daughter and a good and attentive husband for me. I see him as a purposeful man with a sense of humour who wants to create a family.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!