Svetlana, ID: 3493323

Age: 34
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: black
Occupation: economist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like art and photography. I also like beach volley-ball and camping. I often go camping with my friends. I am fond of good music, dancing. I have always wanted to learn how to play the guitar. I like cooking very much so my beloved will never be hungry. I like to go out from time to time but I also enjoy to stay at home with a cup of good coffee and a nice book or some good movie.

More About Me

I am a lady who has an active life position. I am a very easy-going and communicative person. I donít like when people judge me and I don't judge them. I am very understanding and that is why I am a good friend. I respect human beings and I like to be respected. I am also very feminine. I like to look good. I go to the gym few times a week to keep myself in a good shape. It is very easy to make me smile because I am a simple person. I enjoy life and I try to enjoy every moment of it. I donít like to waste my time and that is why I have many interests. I like to keep myself busy.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who will share my interests and who will understand me, because I believe that understanding is very important for healthy relations. I want to connect my life with a reliable, nice, self-confident and interesting man. I want to spend time with him discussing different things, joking or just cuddling while watching some movie. I know that nobody is perfect and I am looking for a real person who has his own ups and downs. Life always looks more colorful if you have your the only one next to you!

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!