Olesia, ID: 3588

Age: 38
City: Ekaterinburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Veterinary
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love dancing, gardening, playing bowling, making taking pictures, horse-riding, skating, visiting exhibitions and concert, theaters, museums and other countries. I read magazines, poems, novels, Russian classical writes.

More About Me

I am a charming, friendly, romantic, cheerful, kind, very emotion, active, with serious attitude to life 26 year old girl. I like alive flowers, music, graceful things, summer, dance and everything alive around me. I constantly work on myself, search for something new in different cultures, cuisines and people. I love changes and I am not afraid of them. On my way still no a man which could have enough honesty, tenderness, trembling feelings, kindness as inside as outside, thatís why I hope and dream about man with whom I decide to connect my life Iíll present the best time, Iíll give myself without the rest to our relationships, in spite of distance. I seek you, my dear, the most clever, honest, affectionate, loving, attentive, strong, the best man in the world, who will make me the happiest woman in the world.

Ideal Relationship

In my opinion people who love each other should do their best in every day life and at home they should be surrounded by love and understanding. To wake up my man with a kiss, to wait for him after work and to feel the smell of his body at night.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 42

These ladies are inviting you to chat!