Nina, ID: 3714838

Age: 60
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: Masseur
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have so many interests. I enjoy knowing more and more about our world and I will be excited to have someone who can understand and respect my interests and of course if someone has the same hobbies as I do. So I keen on esotericism, astrology, psychology, yoga. I want to know something that people usually can't explain, but this exists indeed.

More About Me

I'm loyal, kind, helpful and very interesting person. I always listen to people and want to give a hand with any situation and problem they need. I'm open-heard, emotional and sensitive. When I find my soulmate, I will be always on his side. I think I have great sense of humor, so that my man wouldn't be bored with me.

Ideal Relationship

I don't want to demand something from someone. I want him to be himself, open and honest and sincere. But there are some feature that are preferably to be and aren't required. I'd like him to be with good manners, kind and careful. I'd like him to be a good listener and a good speaker, someone who knows a lot and wants to know even more. I like people who like discovering many things and I like to get excited with them so that we can help each other and discuss it.

Looking For An Age Group

53 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!