Marina, ID: 3754791

Age: 22
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Although I am a young girl, but unlike many women of my age, I do not prefer clubs, bars and destroying lifestyle. I am gradually discovering different kinds of sport. I try to eat healthy food, madly in love with traveling, but it's only trips on the territory of Ukraine. I dream to visit different parts of the world. I love to watch the sunrise and early breakfasts. I love an active lifestyle, I can not sit still.

More About Me

I am a sociable, communicative woman, but I open my soul only to close people. I can not say I'm too trusting. I am kind, honest, polite to people, attentive, and feel the experience of people trying to help any way I can support in difficult minute. I have a lot of unspent love, care, sensitivity inside me. I want to share this with the only man. I am confident, active. I have some qualities of a leader, while at the same time, I'm dreamy and romantic.

Ideal Relationship

The relationship must be based on trust and respect, it have to inspire and develop, rather than slow down and cause negative emotions. In all cases the partners should support each other, to be really life partners. After all, nothing is more important than the approval and support of a loved one. Also in the relationship each partner should have the freedom, their personal space and time for themselves. A man must be the first person. And if not a prominent figure, at least a strong, able to achieve something in life. In addition, it is good when a man is cheerful and humorous. Healthy mind is a required component. Good physical shape and the presence of charisma is equally important.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!