Elena, ID: 2761448

Age: 25
City: Prague
Country: Czech Republic
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Latino dance, football, cars, Italian kitchen and sweets. I love so much an animals especially little dogs they are really like a little children.

More About Me

Hi, I was studies as a translator of English and used to dance in my childhood so and for 5 years I was used to make a gymnastics. So I also have a medals, and I have title of Master of Sports in Rhythmic Gymnastics. I like to make photos it's my hobby, modeling. I used to take part in the beauty competitions in was my first step in the modeling, had a my photos on the magazines. Nowadays I live in Prague 3,5 years. Study in international relationships. In my free time I would like to do sport,travel and help for alone children. I love cars so much especially BMW and Lexus. I like also Japanese and Arabic kitchen and seafood also. I love sweets, candies, cakes and sure chocolate. I would like to have a dog soon and have my own business for example an Italian clothes shop or a beauty salon.

Ideal Relationship

In men who is a older then me I see only pluses. A big life experience, total independence and sure the behavior to be right in the all situations.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!