Daria, ID: 4742

Age: 38
City: Moscow
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Office Manager
Education: college
Religion: other
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no



More About Me

Hello, my name is Darya. My sister and my friends call me Dasha. I was born in Krasnodar, the city close to the Black Sea. Now I live in Moscow. I love flowers and other plants and soon will have a little house with garden on some mountainous area. In the meanwhile I've a room full of flowers. I love to visit beautiful and interesting places, to exchange the energy with the nature. So I can spend all the warm months at the different places of the seaside or forest. There are a lot of such places near to my city of birth. I think it's very bad to be self-destructive, so I don't smoke tobacco, don't drink alcohol and I'm vegetarian. Sometimes I play football with my friends and find it great dynamic meditation. I think that the best way to create a good relationships with someone is to be yourself.

Ideal Relationship

Hello my dear future friend, companion, partner and husband! I hope you respect yourself (because if you really respect yourself you'll respect other people). I wish you to be positive and to have understanding that everything in our life is temporarily. Everything except love. I hope you've good sense of humor. Such little but important things like ray of sun, colors of rainbow, sining bird on the tree, burning camp fire, small of the land after the rain can make you smile and feel absolutely happy. I'm full of love and positive energy and can share it with you.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!