Anna, ID: 3022091

Age: 30
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like going to the beach in summer, lie in the sun, bathe in warm water and play volleyball on the beach or spot ships coming to the port. My dream is seeing the ocean and all its space. I like to campaign with friends or parents. My favorite flower is rose. And I like going to botanical gardens. I like to visit to museum, especially in others cities, because it's very interesting. I like dances and different types of music. I like songs of Justin Timberlake. Especially I like romantic ballads. I have many good friends with them I like to spend free time: go to the cinema, cafe, theater and celebrate holidays. In theater I like to watch the play of famous actors. I also like visiting picture galleries. My favorite holidays are New Year and Christmas. I like to receive presents and make presents. I like keeping pets. At the moment I am keeping a dog. Also I am a good housekeeper. I like cooking some candies. Also I am keep my house clean.

More About Me

I show quick mind and confidence in decisions that is why I can quickly solve complicated problems. I am very strong and can protect myself. I am a joyful person. You will never get bored with me. It is very difficult to make me angry or mad. I try to be respectful to people. And I don't like false dreadfully and intuitively feel a lie. I am purposeful and practical. Romantic and careful it is about me too. I think that be loved is a big happiness. Sometimes I am sentimentalist, I can burst into tears of joy or if I watch movie about love. I am very family oriented. With family we spend the better part of life that is why I want to have warm and respectful relations. I think I can create a strong loving family. I like children. I would like to see other countries and life of the people. I think I will be an ideal wife I feel this potential.

Ideal Relationship

I imagine my darling as an attractive, cheerful, calm, purposeful, active, social and tender guy. If he is easily gets mad he is not my cup of tea as I don't like angry and irritated people. It is desirable he be a Christian. He must be gentle and never be rude because the woman is like a flower.He must be a romantic, independent, modern person with a good taste in everything and with a good sense of humor.The last is the absolute requirement. He must be interesting as a person. I would like him to be athletic and strong (to fell safe with him).I want him to be not only a husband but a friend. To have understanding, trust, respect. We must help each other in everything and always. He must believe in love; like to travel and like nature as I do. He must have a desire to be supportive for his future family.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!