Anna, ID: 1250207

Anna's Videos

Age: 30
City: Yuzhno-Ukrainsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 93 lbs (42 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: stylist
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


In my childhood I was engaged in dancing and yachting sport. Now I like to play billiards. In the future I would like to take part in a car rally, I'm sure that this is an unforgettable experience. I also want to learn how to ride a surfboard. In my heart I am a bit romantic - I write poetry. In general, I believe that everyone has the right to dream!

More About Me

I am a sociable person! I have so many good and true friends! I really cherish them. I believe that helping others is a sure way to be a happy person. I am close to an active lifestyle but sometimes I just want to sit and read an interesting book. I also like to cook delicious meals for my family, relatives and friends. The happy smiling faces of my loved people is the main reward for me!

Ideal Relationship

I'd like to meet someone with whom I would feel easy with everything. In men I value reliability to feel the support no meter what would happened. And each time going back to his hug, I'll realize that there is no other man on earth whom I would be so grateful for the attention that the man of my dreams gives me!

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!