Aliona, ID: 1357560

Age: 28
City: Sumy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Salesperson
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Glad youíre reading my profile already. So let me start to flatter myself. I'm a perfect woman with no disadvantages. I absolutely have no talents and I have absolutely no hobbies or interests, so you better run away from such a boring lady. Sorry I am kidding again. Motion, optimism, clear aims and goals, that is what go through life. I like football and speed car racing, but I go in for fitness, aerobic and running. I also like to play bowling and of course I like to dance.

More About Me

I am not perfect but what is the best thing about this that itís always interesting and exciting to improve myself, my skills, my lifestyle, health and many more other things. I like the saying: "In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different.Ē That concern not only me as a woman but the relations in a family and between a man and a woman and when talking about yourself. Life has numerous opportunities to make it variable and exciting, calm and concentrated, fun and sad. Sometimes you choose the way you want to go and sometimes life offers you a different path and you have nothing but to follow it. Every is path is your path and everything you meet on your life road is given you for some reason so the best thing is try to accept it and try to be positive and optimistic. I donít like pretense and flattery and for me it is better to keep silence than to say untruth or flatter a person. I am a supportive and tender girl, but I have also a lot of passion inside! And I realize that all the good things in life are worthless if you have nobody special to share them with.

Ideal Relationship

For me the beauty on the inside is much more important than the one on the outside. I dream to meet a man whose hugs, kisses, smiles, eyes will be those things I will live for. I want him to be responsible and the man I can trust, to express his points of view, to be understandable and supporting. The man with a good sense of humor and the ability to affection and passion, who is ready to do many things to be happy. I want him to become a part of me, and I will give him the whole my heart in return.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!