Yana, ID: 3796930

Age: 26
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: doctor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am interested in playing tennis, skating, riding, and skiing, cooking, reading books. I love animals, I dream to devote myself to riding horse, going to the pool, studying the psychology. I'm interested in the events taking place in the world, because at any moment I can meet someone from another country and to lconnect it with his life. I am very sociable, sometimes quite 15 minutes with a good man and a day to get much brighter. I want to learn how to ride a motorcycle, I love the speed and extreme. In addition, I like my future profession. I know that it is sounds strange, but I like it and I can be make people more beautiful in all over the world and I can

More About Me

I am a romantic person. I like honesty in people, no matter what you need to smile. I am a creative nature. In my opinion, I have good hands and I want to help people in their life! I love to read books such as mysteries, my favorite writer is Darius Series. I have been doing belly dance, dream dance my loved one. I am a very sensitive nature. I can touch the soul of any love story. I would want that in my life there was the most beautiful fairy-tale of love, which would then tell the children about it and write a book, what would the whole world to know about my beautiful love. I am considerate, I notice every little thing, such as I can see at a glance the man is what his mood, even if he has sorrow, support in any situation. I know what I need and why I am here!

Ideal Relationship

A man should be sincere, kind, caring and considerate. I would love to meet a man, who will not just talk about love, but also show it by his actions.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!