Victoria, ID: 3192221

Age: 21
City: Megion
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: economist, secretary
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Have many hobbies because there are many interesting things to do. Most importantly my passion is music. I'm the kind of person who likes to grow in terms of creativity. I play the piano for 6 years and have an experience of 6 years for singing. I love to draw. My other hobby is sports. I go to the gym. I have 5 years of experience in volleyball. I am very interested in this kind of sport.

More About Me

I am a sociable, friendly person, often help my friends. I like to make new friends. I work responsible, also I am punctual. I always try to learn something new for me. I am quick-tempered but it occasionally, as I am very calm person by nature. I love to grow and always look for something new.

Ideal Relationship

I am happy with everything in my life but I am longing for true love to rush into my life and fill it with bright rays of joy and happiness. I dream to meet my special one, to become the most happy girl in the world and to make my future beloved man the happiest man in the world. I want to meet a person who I can trust. To this man was my support, he knew how to listen. I am ready to open, ready to fall in love. Of course I want a man who has a purpose and that goes to them. I did not want so much, only to find someone who can become a part of me. For me it is important to find the right one who will be very special for me. After all, I still have never loved him and I would like to experience this sense.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!