Vera, ID: 2012943

Vera's Videos

Age: 28
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Interpreter
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I adore music and singing, dancing. I know that my hips don't lie. I like cooking and trying dishes from different countries. I take care about my look and health, attend gym, jogging. I am fond of swimming and sea-sides. Like to travel abroad and enjoy beaches and nature or visit amazing historical places, camping, quadricycling, fishing are also in the list of my interests. Really like reading, especially classical world literature, specific, detectives, adore movies and go to the cinema. Since childhood I am fond of learning languages and interested in world history and technologies, photography. Adore pets and do some charity work. Like to dining out with my friends and relatives and go to the cinema with them, or play some billiard and bowling together.

More About Me

I am an easy-going, mature and warm, smart and educated woman with magnetic eyes and a great sense of humor. I am full of life and passion. Try not to give up during hard times and finds the good in everything. I am a sincere and trustworthy person, keep things open and honest in relationships. Feel comfortable in my own sexuality and expressing that sensually to my man. I am supportive, but not suffocating, independent and can take care of myself but not shy about asking for help. I am tender, caring and gentle woman, who wants to inspire my beloved man. I am devoted, loyal, understanding, caring, and not boring woman that doesn't mind staying in and cuddling watching a movie.

Ideal Relationship

I want to build a strong family and warm cosy home with mutual love, respect, devotion, understanding, trust, friendship. I want to find a man who can tell me how beautiful my smile is, a man who will love me with all his heart, will treasure my thoughts and opinion. I want to feel warmth of his lips and arms. I adore cuddles and kisses. I want to fall in love with him again and again. I need to feel that he is my man, that he is someone special. I want to feel myself confident and safe near him, want to feel myself cared and beloved. I want to feel desire, passion, commitment. And of course I want him to love me for who I am. I wish to find my best friend, partner in life, lover and a husband all in one man. Distance and language barrier are not so much important for me. I also think that age difference and appearance don't matter a lot. Let's prepare breakfast together, watch TV, make bed, plan vacations, enjoy nature, sunsets and sunrises together, accept each other merits and drawbacks, share and support each other during joys and sorrows, walk with me down the street, hold my hand, kiss my neck and hug me. I want not too much, just to find you and be with you.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!