Valentina, ID: 3183413

Age: 55
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: German
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am interested in literature. I like reading books so much. Also I like watching different performances in the theatre. I am keen on cooking. I like searching new recipes and cooking some delicious dishes. I am interested in needlework. I like it very much. Also I enjoy travelling and being on the nature. I like to spend my free time in the countryside, when the weather is fine. I like to go for a walk and breathe fresh air. I travel several times in a year.

More About Me

I am a cheerful and kind woman, who is also smiling, communicative and natural. I am careful and caring, honest and sincere, faithful and and reliable, goal-oriented and family-minded. I am active and ambitious, psychologically flexible and grown-up. I am tender and sensual. I am hard-working. I like to create cosiness at home. I like home-made things. I am accurate and punctual. I am very faithful to my beloved man and I have sincere feelings.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man, who is responsible, kind and generous. Also I want my beloved man to be without bad habits, caring, interested in travelling, and active. I would like that my beloved man values mutual understanding in relationships. I want him to be sportive. I don't mind having children in future. It will depends on a wish of my beloved man. And I want to say that I am not against if my beloved man has already got his own children.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!