Taisia, ID: 3641513

Age: 55
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: other
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


If you want to get to know me better, write me a message. I have nothing to hide. I am a family oriented person and successful in my career at the same time. I currently live alone, but I have a big family, adult daughter with whom we are very close. I have travelled a lot and have been to Italy, Spain, England, Norway, Arabian Emirates. I am still focused on developing myself and want to settle down with one man.

More About Me

As I have mentioned I like travelling, I have a nice house with the big garden where I like planting fruits and vegetables. I read a lot,go to the gym and spend much time with my granddaughter. Despite everything I have in Ukraine, I am ready to move to the different country if it is necessary.

Ideal Relationship

Looking for serious and reliable man, who came here to find a good wife and mature woman, but not only 20 years old model. I would like to find a man who wants enjoy life with no dramas. I do not like to talk about past a lot. I prefer to look at the future, I hope to find alike person here. I am devoted when it comes to the relations, and never cheat on my man.

Looking For An Age Group

53 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!