Svetlana, ID: 3003434

Age: 34
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My hobbies are very different. I love traveling and visiting new places, exploring new cultures. I like swimming, skiing, dancing, horseback riding, and of course fitness. I am an active person and I am always ready to try something new and different. Also I like camping, going to the cinemas and theaters, visiting art galleries.

More About Me

I am a young woman who seeks for love. I decided to join this website because I really want to meet this very special man and to change my life. I am a very affectionate and sensual person. I have positive attitude to the life, I am not afraid to try new things and I am always ready for the positive changes. Also I can say that I am very romantic, easy going, serious, reliable and open. I am a good friend and I always treat other people with respect. I am very romantic and I miss romance in my life.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a good and serious man, a man who wants to love and to be beloved. It is important to me that my man has a good sense of humor, loves to laugh and who can enjoy the life. Also I want to be with the person who is goal oriented, intelligent, and open and easy going. My dream is to meet a man who wants to have serious, wonderful and exiting relationship with me!!

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!