Oksana, ID: 968622

Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 161 lbs (73 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French-basic
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I have many interests. I like dancing. I also like to meet new interesting people. I love to learn new and seeing interesting different things. I like to listen to music and to read books. My favourite books are detective stories. I enjoy to be outside and being active. I play strike ball and I love it a lot. I enjoy adventures.

More About Me

I am a charming and easy-going young lady. I have a good sense of humour and I think it is much more easier to live when you accept life positively! I like to make my house cozy and I am a good housekeeper. I like to cook and it is a pleasure for me. I like to attend social events and I often take part in different contests. I have a very interesting life but I donít have a person, who can be a good friend and beloved one for me. I have a big and warm heart so I am waiting for my prince and I hope to find him here. I am a very sincere and honest woman. I believe in family values.

Ideal Relationship

An ideal man for me is a man, who is goal-oriented, who has a strong personality, who is caring and tender to people he loves, who is helpful and supportive, loves to travel and is successful in his life. I want someone whom I can give my whole heart to, and who will be willing to accept it and give the same in return. I want to meet someone whom I can enjoy life with.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!