Natalia, ID: 4708

Age: 38
City: Zelenodolsk
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Conservatory Teacher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, German, Italian- basic
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


In the free time I love art of transformation. The nature has awarded me artistic and singing with talents. Together with it I am engaged in researches. I develop own unique system of statement of the speech and singing device. I the big fan of music V.A.Mozart, classical piano, and certainly a good jazz. I adore dances. I admire with the beautiful nature and I study animals in their habitat. I have a healthy way of life. Due to the child I have an opportunity again to plunge into the world of the enthusiastic childhood, to meet each new day with sensation of a holiday in soul.

More About Me

I am the graceful, effective, charming, young woman. I the optimist also am not upset on trifles. I with pleasure study and am improved during all life. On the nature I the enterprising and creative person. At me the refined taste as a gourmet I approach to everything, that surrounds me. It concerns and to people, I like to surround myself intellectual, kind, witty people. I appreciate thin humour. I have extraordinary, unusual education which allows to have to me wider experience in comparison with the common. I love art, the literature, classical music (especially epoch of a baroque); poetry, a history, linguistics, haute couture. I of the extrovert - introvert and am inherent in me as an active way of life (travel, sports, navigation), and privacy: viewing of favourite films in a personal hall, reading of books, visiting of theatres, museums On specificity of the profession I should get acquainted with many cultures of nations of the world. And I with the big respect concern to all cultures. Learning various cultures, I can learn more deeply a heritage of people and embody in the art.

Ideal Relationship

I believe, that you are a person self-assured, intellectual, attentive, kind, the gentleman with whom I have the general interests. You really would like to spend the life with someone especial? I appreciate in the man integrity, impressiveness, strong feelings, validity and the one who dares to be vulnerable, knowing, that can trust the partner without fluctuation. The man fair, sympathetic which is focused on creation of family. Also that is very important, the person who builds mutual relations on love and respect.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!