Natalia, ID: 3813975

Age: 37
City: Novosibirsk
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: red
Occupation: self-employed in management
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I live in a big metropolis city and that is why I have a very active lifestyle. I try to do sports quite often, like playing tennis, roller skating, visiting sport gyms and fitness clubs. I love mountain skiing a lot although I donít do it as often as I want. I can say that I lead a healthy lifestyle, trying to eat healthy food, although I love some tasty things. I enjoy art and I visit different art galleries. Every time I visit any city or town in any part of the world, I definitely visit such an exhibition. I have a book collection of famous art reproductions. I like making my home cozy, enjoy creating handmade things, making them special and that is why I paint, color, make different things and knit. I sometimes go to concerts and enjoy rock, jazz and some classic music. For example I visited Tommy Campbellís concert not long ago. I love theatre. As to the movies, I prefer watching independent and festival films. For me individual way is the most valuable. I try to give interesting presents to my close people.

More About Me

I consider myself to be caring, active and practical. I am definitely a very creative, bright person with a positive attitude to life. And of course I enjoy being in the center of attention like any woman. I take a good care of myself, I try to be in trend concerning my looks and clothing. I am sportive, easy-going and sincere in a relationship. My big desire to learn all the time does not let me stay still. That is why I am full of ideas which I want to make real! Even when I do not work, I have such a feeling that I am completely busy. My dream is to have three children and right now I want to focus on creating a strong loving family. In spite of being very modern I have quite conservative point of view concerning marriage. I do not support any kind of cohabitation between a woman and a man and I believe in a real marriage only. For me the relationship between two people should be friendly, warm, with mutual respect and understanding. We should be united by common attitude to life, interests and mutual attraction.

Ideal Relationship

I wish to meet my second half, a worthy man who will be my beloved and who wants to create a family! I mostly look for a partner who will also be my friend and who can share my views. I value social and cultural status of my man, his lifestyle, that is why his education is very important for me. I need a man who wants his wife not just to be a housewife but also his partner who he feels comfortable and at ease with, a great mother for our children. I value wise men. I hope my man will be a man of his word and have some certain strong interests, the profession which he enjoys. I want him to be in a good physical shape.

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!