Lilia, ID: 3538471

Age: 37
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Makeup Artist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a woman who is always on the move to self–development. I am fond of psychology and reading interesting books those that can teach me something new and unknown. I am an intelligent lady so going to theaters and cinemas is also one of my biggest hobbies. My job of a make–up artist requires a lot of creativity and this inspires me to design every-day clothes and stage costumes. Just wonder will you allow me to design one for you?

More About Me

I am one of those women who are created for a family life. I am calm (though have fire inside that will burn passionately for my husband only, however it doesn’t stop me from being full of jokes and loving to laugh. I know what it is to love and can love to the fullest. I want to create comfort for a family of mine and my husband will always be my top priority. I am really demanding to myself and am not afraid of responsibility. I am kind, soft, reliable, sincere, tender, delicate – just a real sweety.

Ideal Relationship

All I want is to see in my man ability to respect and love cause only when the two can do this they will become the one. A man who can be funny and serious when needed, a man who is open for experimenting, a man who will never ever give me the least reason to doubt him and who will accept me for who I am not trying to change me. I believe that ideal are those relations where the two are ready for compromising.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!