Elena, ID: 3014891

Age: 35
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Sales Department Manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I don't like monotony. That's why I try to use every moment to fill my life with exciting and enjoyable things. I am fond of embroidery. I make different beautiful jewelry from glass beads. I am interested in design and clothes decoration. It is a good means of self-expression. I think I inherited this talent from my mother. This hobby gives me the possibility to have beautiful self-made clothes and add bright colors to my life. I also enjoy photography. I can spend hours in search of an interesting and striking snapshot. Besides, I like spending time with my kids and being in nature.

More About Me

It is not an easy matter to find the right words to express myself, to reveal all my priorities in life, my views and principles. But the first thing I would like to tell about myself is that I am a life loving person! I am sure that when you smile at this world the world smiles back! When you give positive thoughts and emotions into the world you receive even more positive and smiles. Since my childhood I have leaned that you should live and learn. That's why I never stop learning and discovering new things. I never stop getting education and making discoveries. I think that opportunities in life means much for a person. And I try to use all my chances to achieve all my aims and goals in life. I am a bog romantic and I am the person who can make every day special and give love to my dear people.

Ideal Relationship

The man of my dream is my support, my defender and partner in life. He also will feel my care and my faithfulness. Once I went for a walk in a park and saw an old couple with a dog. They were about 90. But walking hand in hand they radiated warmth and care towards each other. They looked at each other with such understanding and tenderness. I thought that I would also like to have such lasting, such close and warm relationship! I would like to go through life hand in hand with my only one, very dare and beloved man!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 62

These ladies are inviting you to chat!