Yana, ID: 3568571

Yana's Videos

Age: 33
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love horse riding. I want to become professional and I hope my beloved man would like to join me in this interesting entertainment. I love reading classic books. And of course dancing its my obsession.

More About Me

You may say it is banal, but I am different from others. I am here not for money or pen-pals. I don`t need luxury and wealth. All I need is true love! I am so chocked by the fact that so many ladies are about the money and good life. What about feelings? What about inner world? What about values? I am here with serious intentions. I don`t want to waste time on virtual relations. I want to live in reality to feel love, care, passion. I work as a teacher and it gives me joy. I like my job although it is difficult. I am many-sided person: I like cooking, going in for sports, being out, having fun. I am ready for challenges and ready to make steps to be happy. If you chose me you will never regret.

Ideal Relationship

I am seeking for a man who is honest and devoted. It is the the most important for me. Also he should be reliable so that I will feel I am like behind the wall next to him. He should be romantic and passionate as it is very important in the relations. I don`t care for such numbers as age. It is only numbers. I don`t need a mummy-boy, but a mature man who knows what he wants in this life. I am not looking for a super man. I need a usual man, who will become Super for only me! As for me, I will support him and give all myself. I hate to argue so there will be only love and harmony between us. Are you the man I am looking for? Let`s find out.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 62

These ladies are inviting you to chat!