Victoria, ID: 1626686

Victoria's Videos

Age: 30
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


This life is the main interest for me, as I like to learn something new every day. I meet my friends and I am fond of traveling, and I believe this enriches my personality in a great way. Every day after work I go to swimming pool, as this is some kind of bad habit for me I like water and all the water activities very much. I am philologist and I got used to read a lot, and that is why I try to read as soon as I have some free time, and modern writers are in my interest right now.

More About Me

I am kind, friendly and easy-going person who prefers to have and achieve plans and make dreams come truth. I believe that everybody can be happy in this life, and it just takes some time to meet the ideal partner to share this happiness with. My lifestyle and my life philosophy make me being rather happy person. But I miss the feeling of being important for somebody who is very special for me. I miss a strong hand by my side to support me and to share the best moments and most of all I miss somebody to give me wake-up smile and goodnight kiss.

Ideal Relationship

The Prince Charming for me can be found in every usual man, for me his personality is very important as this is what I appreciate mostly. He should be kind, tender and the same time strong and self-confident, as maturity is the main factor. I would like to meet a man who can be my partner, as I would like to share my feelings and emotions to him, and I hope him to be open and sincere person with great hot heart and who will be able to understand my deep inner world. Making people happy is my favorite activity during the day, so you can imagine the happiness which can come into your life with my presence. I am very open and sincere person, and very reliable and responsible, and also I am faithful. I can never betray or hurt anybody. So, if you are looking for very special and very comfort relationship, you are welcome in my world!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!