Olga, ID: 866229

Olga's Videos

Age: 52
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Seamstress
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I can’t live without traveling, music and interesting movies. Like any other woman I adore watching romantic movies because it inspires me and puts a smile on my face.

More About Me

I am kind and loving. I like to wake up with singing of morning birds. When the spring comes I love to observe first green leaves appearing on the trees. I enjoy every second life gives me. Each new day brings something wonderful and amazing and I am glad to meet it with a smile. I adore flowers, especially roses, because they are so gorgeous and amazingly beautiful.

Ideal Relationship

I decided to come here because I thought that this is the place where I have big chances to find my second half. I am sure he can live everywhere around the world and if we are meant for each other then there is no doubt we’ll overcome any distances and any barriers on the way to each other. I just want to be happy with the worthy gentleman and start loving family with him. To my mind honesty and devotion are very important in relations. And a really strong family can be built if two loving people trust each other.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!