Olga, ID: 3589237

Age: 19
City: Lvov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Law
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I'm a very active person. I like fitness. I lead a healthy way of life without drinking and smoking. I visit a gym three times a week. I'm also fond of modern dance: hip-hop, jazz-funk. I like to show the beauty of my body using dance moves. I do not like to spend time in vain, so I'm always doing something. I like to cook, clean the apartment, help my parents, meet with my friends and family and have fun time together.

More About Me

I am an optimist and I believe that if one door of happiness closes, another one opens right away. I promise that you will never be bored with me and I also have a good sense of humour. I dream a lot about my own family. I want to find a careful and honest man. I am communicative and I do not like to be alone. I am kind-hearted, sincere and I am old-fashioned about all that concerns family, love and friendship.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find my loving person whom I will spend time with smiles with. I believe that a smile and good humour will overcome all obstacles and makes our lives brighter. My man should be caring and be able to show kindness and tenderness. I will always express my love and care about my man and the house.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!