Olga, ID: 3103185

Age: 39
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: shop assistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Well my interests vary. I like to go to the cinema or bowling with my friends or with my son, I prefer romantic or family movies. When I have free time I like to read, sometimes it can be some romance and sometimes it can be psychological book. I like toy cook and then to invite me friends form some delicious food and of course I would like to cook and to wonder my future husband, I love flowers and have a lot of them at home and everyday I care about them and happy when I do that. During my vacations I adore to travel, I like sun and sea most of all and every year try to go somewhere.

More About Me

I think that I'm interesting young woman with a soft character. I love people and always try to help everybody. Smile for me is my mode of life and I try to offer my smile all the time for people who are also positive and like it. I'm positive, romantic and kind person and in all situations I try to find compromises and to offer happiness for people who are always with me.

Ideal Relationship

I'm sure in myself that I'm able to make harmony, love and happiness in my future family and all of us will be happy together, because I think that atmosphere in the house depends from woman and for me family is the most important in the life! I dream to wake up every day with my husband and offer him all my life, make surprises and romantic dinners with candles for him and I know that if he will be happy I will be happy for sure!

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!