Oksana, ID: 1472880

Oksana's Videos

Age: 43
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Pharmacist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I give all-round satisfaction to my hobbies. I like to spend my free time near a river, of course, when it is summer. I like reading books, especially about adventures. I prefer cooking at home. I am ready to share my hobbies with you, but I need you to give me a chance to enter in your world. So it is all up to you to decide.

More About Me

I am a woman who knows what she wants from this life and from relationship. The only thing I can say about me is that I am a very kind and responsive person. I never go away if my friend needs some help. If you need some advise you can rely on me and I will help you. I am ready to tell more about me and to open all my heart for you. If you really want to find more about me and to understand what kind of a woman I am, then write me a letter and I will answer with a big pleasure.

Ideal Relationship

Relationship is very complicated question. But I think if two people love each other then nothing can prevent them from loving each other. As for me, people should discuss what they like, what they don't. Only open relationship can have a chance to be long lasting. I will do everything possible to help, and to cheer up you.I am waiting for you. I believe that you will find me.

Looking For An Age Group

41 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!