Marina, ID: 2968922

Age: 34
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Other
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am very active and open minded lady. Each day of my life makes me happy, because my main hobby is smiling. I really do smile every day, even with bad mood. I think I am not very good in sport, but I like ride bicycle, it is my big passion. Also I like swimming and running, when I see sales in shopping centers. I like to spend my free time with friends on the nature, I donít like to stay at home.

More About Me

I am down to earth woman. I donít fly in skies, I am realistic person. I know that every act, I do today, will make my future tomorrow, so I am trying to be very careful with things I do and words I say. I appreciate my family much. To make happy my daughter and my parents is the main realization in my life. I am not a careerist, I think I am a little old fashion in it. And I prefer to be a woman, without men hands.

Ideal Relationship

I see my man as strong and faithful man. He is a man with big heart and open soul. He knows how to love one woman, how to take care of her and their children. He always glad to come home, and see his wife with smile, and hold her with all passion he have in his hands. He can be romantic and tender, he is not afraid to express his feelings. He knows life, and he knows that only true love, can make him happy, and makes his every day full of magic!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!