Maria, ID: 3232242

Age: 34
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Interpreter
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


Sport, travel, friends, reading. I love shopping and fashion. I enjoy looking after myself, regularly go to gym, enjoy salsa lessons, yoga and fitness classes. I like to attend theaters and live concerts, and communicate with interesting people. I don't like clubbing, drinking and smoking at all. I prefer to have a glass of good wine in a nice company. I appreciate high quality in everything and I can say I am a perfectionist.

More About Me

I am a happy person. Kind, passionate, confident, well educated, intelligent, loving, active, caring, fun, feminine, calm and well balanced, have a good taste and sense of style. Natural beauty (I don't wear much make up). I know how to make my man feel completely happy. My priority is building a happy and loving family with a loving and caring man.

Ideal Relationship

I believe that the most important thing is so called "chemistry", the understanding that you are meant to be together and you can't live without this very special person. And of course mutual trust, support and respect. I would like my man be responsible, caring, faithful, loving, with a good sense of humour. I also would like him to be sporty and active. It's very important for me that my man is emotionally stable, loving and caring. I want him to make my life happy and he will get the same in return.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!