Julia, ID: 790031

Age: 32
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am very active and I have a lot of interests. I enjoy dancing, reading, attending museums, theaters, going into films, meeting friends, going in for sports, design of an interior, music. And I absolutely adore traveling!

More About Me

I can tell that I am very different: quiet, counterbalanced, constraining, responsible, but in the same time cheerful and sociable! If you look for a charming, easy-going, sensitive and good-humored lady, I guess I'm the one for you! I am very romantic and life loving. I've lived by myself for quite a long time and I know what it is like, so I want to be loved and cared about. In my turn I'll give you all the affection and tenderness I've got in me.

Ideal Relationship

It's most important for me that the man should possess the sense of family and feel responsible for the person he loves. Obviously he's supposed to be nice, honest, faithful, merry, interesting and spontaneous. I'm looking for my second half. He should be kind hearted, caring and down to earth also. Someone who I can make feels special everyday and he does the same for me. Someone that loves to live life to the fullest. I would hope he would have similar interests in outdoor activities. He should be true to himself. No mind games and no acting. I would like to find that person that makes you feel you on top of the world. That one person you fall asleep with and can't wait to wake up and start a new and great day!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!