Elena, ID: 2628808

Age: 37
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 146 lbs (66 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: bank manager
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Our life is so exciting and full of amazing things. I appreciate my free time and try to be active, creative and sporting. I like reading, especially psychology, biology and history literature and thatís why I am literate, logical and initiator. I'm fond of art, classical and rock music. I like dogs and I adore exploring their life in our society. I am a great fan of horses. I like spending my time near quiet ocean but not against of observing the rough waves of it in winter. Flowers are my weakness. I canít imagine my life without them and gardening. Traveling excites me and inspires me. I will gladly visit museums as well as sport competitions with you. I'm an enthusiastic company for many activities, and I will gladly share with you your activities!

More About Me

I'm feminine, optimistic, tolerant, compassionate, savvy, mannered, careful but strong-willed. I value respect and trust. Possibly, you would think I'm rather restrained and soft, but it's not really so - if you open your heart to me, I will become your true friend, partner and part of your life, sharing with you all my passion, tenderness and care. I like to give to my beloved a piece of me, and I enjoy making people happy. Your life in all its complicity will become mine, and you will become a part of mine. I am always keen to learn something new and everything in life. I firmly believe that your life, people around you, your family can make you learn so many things which any institution or degree cannot give you. I believe that before being a happy, successful or rich, a person should be a good human being.

Ideal Relationship

I'm not audacious in my expectationsÖSmile! I'm looking for a moderate, respectful, reliable and a kind man, who can easily enjoy life as well as gain it! I need a strong, persistent, intelligent person near me. I wish to have a real gentleman who can treat me like a Lady. I would like to be in the company of an active man, with wide outlook, ready to share his past, present and future with me and my son.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!