Elena, ID: 1363701

Elena's Videos

Age: 41
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 148 lbs (67 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Shop assistant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Italian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a busy woman who leads an active life. I like travelling. I always spend my holidays at the seaside in summer, and in winter - in Carpathian Mountains, because there are a picturesque nature, a fresh air there and I like these places so much. But I will always find a time for my family, because I love a family coziness. I like cooking. I like the cuisines of different countries. But most of all I like my native cuisine, Ukrainian. Because it is delicious one. I like to event the new dishes. While I find a time for knitting. If you will be cold in the long winter evenings, donít worry I may knit you the scarf , which will be warm and remind you about me.

More About Me

Who said that the life ends after 30. My life only begins. The world is so beautiful and there are so many interesting things in it. And it is necessary to live the full life. I am a sociable and communicative person. I have a lot of friends with whom I like to travel around Ukraine. The nature of our country is very picturesque, the mountains are charming. But I am a woman who would like to find a loving man to live the rest of my life. I am opened to new feelings and ready to start the new relationships. And I believe that you are close to me somewhere.

Ideal Relationship

Every woman seek her best half. She strives to find a man who would be always by her side, love her all over the world, always understand her, support, respect, appreciate her. Every moment carried with him seemed to eternity. And I am no exception. I also strive to find such man. I appreciate the mental qualities: kindness, reliability, responsibility. The man should be a romantic person. We will share our sorrows and joys together. And I believe there exist such man in the world, the man of my dream.

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!