Diana, ID: 3463192

Age: 30
City: Melitopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: economist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like reading books, magazines about psychology. It makes me easier to understand what makes people close to me to behave in a certain way. This avoids not only conviction but also irritation, anger and conflict. I like cooking. I like European cuisine because is versatile. I like long walks, nice evenings in the cinema.

More About Me

I can say that I am a goal oriented lady and I am family oriented. I am a strong woman with strong a character. I set goals and work towards their always. I am interesting in communication, well-educated and good-mannered. I live my every day to the full and I like my life. I can find understanding with any man in the all companies of friends.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who will love and respect me and I would like him to be responsible and purposeful. I would like to meet and make happy the man who is ready to accept all my love. I hope I will find the right man here. My ideal mate would be the best friend, passionate lover, and backbone of our family. She would trust and respect my decisions but also be strong enough to confront me when I'm wrong.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!