Anna, ID: 3607037

Age: 29
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Realtor
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love sports: swimming, jogging and tennis. That is why I like summer very much. Besides, that is a time when I can put on my bikini. I love classical European literature and arts of the Renascence period. It inspires me much.

More About Me

I am often called an angel. Even though I don't have many good qualities angels seem to posses. I don't think that it is because I look like I can be painted on the icon, either but because I am always there to help my close people in difficult situations. In my opinion friends and relatives are the biggest value in life. I like active way of life, especially if I have someone who shares that passion with me. I see my life as a puzzle, that consists only of good moments. You just need to know how to put them together in a correct way.

Ideal Relationship

I love my life but I want to share it with someone special. I want to feel butterflies in my stomach as I know for sure that nothing in this world can be compared to the feeling that you love and that you are loved. I would like to meet an honest, sincere, open-hearted, kind, independent man, who would become my faithful friend, passionate lover and caring husband. This is a man of my dream, whom I will answer with all my heart and give him all my tenderness and love, whom I will charge with my enthusiasm and romanticism which I possess.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!