Victoria , ID: 54407

Age: 40
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to read classic literature, visit cinemas and watch some new films. I adore listening to music and dancing. I adore communication with interesting people.

More About Me

Kind, sympathetic, understanding. I am not quiet, I treat people like I want to be treated. I adore cooking and baking, growing flowers.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet clever, kind, true friend, to spend all my time with him, I miss communication. I work hard and I try to devote time at home to my daughter. She likes fairy-tales, visiting cinemas and circus, or just walking. I want to learn the culture and traditions of other people, I like to watch interesting programs. I want a man whom I will write to will be interested about me also. I want my man to appreciate me. I want him to help me to learn the language of his country. I want to have more holidays in life, my daughter and I need to feel reliable support, loving heart, strong hands and sincere thoughts. I appreciate mind, patience, possibility to love and to understand from sincere heart. I know that when I meet such man we will be the happiest couple on the earth.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!