Victoria, ID: 3110489

Victoria's Videos

Age: 39
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: press operator
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a very good cook. I donít like fast food. I prefer something cooked at home with love. Iíd like doing everything together with my husband and help each other.As I live by the sea I like going to the beach with my boys in summer and enjoy activities there like playing volleyball or just lying on the hot sand getting a nice sun tan. I also like bathing in the sea especially when the water is warm and tender. I like watching sunsets sitting on the sea shore.

More About Me

I am a decent young woman with 2 boys who were born in 2000 and 2007. I understand the value of a quality man. The first thing I would like to do is to meet a wonderful man for a long term relationship hopefully leading to marriage. I am loyal and faithful. I am kind, responsive, sympathetic, and kindhearted. I am responsible and never give up doing something if it is needed even if it is difficult to achieve. I want to create a stable loving family where everybody will feel safe and loved. I will protect my children and my husband in any way I can. I am a good housewife. I am a patient and a devoted friend. I am a pleasant partner for discussion. I am tidy and like everything be in order in my house and garden. I am sensitive and trustful. I am romantic and careful. At the same time I am able to overcome difficulties as I am very strong spiritually. I hate liars and womanizers.

Ideal Relationship

He must be kind loving, attentive, purposeful. He must not be rude and cruel. He must believe that love is the most important thing in life, and it does not come along often, so you must take care about it when it does. He is seriously interested in finding the Woman so that we can share our lives dreams and passions, make our decisions together and always support each other. He wants a partner, not a dependent. He is open-minded, warm, supportive, witty, and emotionally stable. He is kind, hard-working, honest and respectable. He must not be inclined to frequent drinking and going to the bars with his friends. He must be family oriented as I like gardening it would be nice if he enjoyed it too.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!