Victoria, ID: 163958

Victoria's Videos

Age: 31
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy meeting with my friends, visiting museums, art galleries and various exhibitions. I love exploring new cultures and traditions, especially I am interested in gathering recipes of different cuisines, because eating habits usually reflect interesting national peculiarities. I am interested in psychology, astrology and reading because it is always interesting to be aware of the world we live in as it is changing so fast. I am also in love with fitness and aerobics, swimming and running, camping, hiking and simply walking in the park watching animals and birds. I am a sunny woman and you can easily feel my warmth and energy just looking at my smile, but now only through the pictures in my profile, but maybe you have a good recipe for my heart and we can discuss how to prepare it in the most delicious way.

More About Me

I am just a simple woman with hopes and dreams, tears and sorrows, joys and happiness. My soul is sensitive and romantic, my mind is reasonable and realistic, my heart is filled with unrequited affection, broken dreams, but also with an ocean of passion and strong desire to find a real love. At work I am always attentive, diligent, diplomatic and responsible; with family I am tender, loving, caring, forgiving and kind; with friends I am talkative, helpful, inspiring, joyful and easy-going. Every day of my life is filled with different pleasantries, surprises and discoveries. I consider myself an honest and a sincere person. I am family oriented. The family is the most important thing in my life.

Ideal Relationship

There are no ideal people in the world and I am not searching for an ideal man. I think that understanding and harmony are the most important things in the relationships. I want to meet a reliable and responsible person. He also should be self-confidence, kind and caring. I would want to find a man, who wants to have stable relationships, whose attitude towards a woman, her interests is respectful. I would like to find a man, who can be a best friend, beloved man, who will always be a reliable support and a protector. Most of all in a man I appreciate intellect, sense of humour and a desire for leadership. He should love children. I am not looking for a man I can live with I am waiting for a man, I can not live without. I want to give him the love he dreams of to make him the happiest man ever.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!