Tatiana, ID: 2879807

Tatiana's Videos

Age: 39
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Chief of budget department
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love flowers very much and I like growing them as well. I like to make my home a cozy and a comfortable place for living. I like to do the housework and to cook very much. I have never been in sport professionally, but I go to the gym and do aerobics. I do it just to stay in good shape. I also like walking along the seacoast. I love the mountains and the sea at any time of the year. And I am very fond of poetry.

More About Me

It is very difficult to tell a stranger about myself and to cram all the information within the fixed limits of the site. In people I value honesty, intelligence and efficiency. I am very hard-working by nature. I did not get used to follow the principal Its all right as it is. Probably I have the same attitude to life that is care, honesty and well-balance. I adore the sea and water in general, whether it is a pool or just a river. I love music, I like singing and I think that I am rather good at it. I am very fond of computer, software and math. I have two degrees a mathematician and a professor of mathematics, and the degree of an economist. I work at the Department of Economics. I am occupied with the economic analyses and the long-term planning of the development of my home town. I love my job very much. As for cloths I prefer the classical style.

Ideal Relationship

I think that each person wants the best from his/her life. I wish to have my own business, to love my job and to earn enough money. Together with it I wish to have enough time to spend with my family and friends. I dream of a large and beautiful house, of a beloved husband and children. Probably when you read it you will think Dont you wish too much? My answer is no. I need this to be an absolutely happy woman and I do not think that this is too much. I will be glad to meet an intelligent, kind, interesting and attractive man.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!