Taisa, ID: 3567163

Taisa's Videos

Age: 56
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Photographer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I should say that I hate sitting at home in front of the TV for hours. I like active way of spending free time. It can be taking walks in the park, playing tennis, swimming in the Black Sea or just fishing. At the same time I like going out to restaurants, theatres and museums. So I have two styles of clothing. I like to look feminine and elegant in beautiful dresses with jewelry. And I like the tight fitting jeans, comfortable shoes, T-shirt and a leather jacket. I love the world of photography and it is my greatest passion in my life! It became my biggest hobby and my job. I love making photos of children, because they are the most genuine models and their emotions change every second. I also like making romantic photos of sunsets and sunrises, swans on the lake, snow falling down on the trees. There is so much beauty in this world around me that I want to express in pictures I make! I love travelling and want to see every corner of the world together with my beloved man. Join me?

More About Me

I was a dreamer, I am and I will be! I'm very creative and I was gifted with the sense of taste and style. "If life throws you a lemon is make a lemonade". That's my credo in life and very much about me. I never get upset and always stay on a positive wave. I love my life with all its surprises. I'm a traditional woman with old-fashioned family values. I am family oriented, caring and kind. I am also romantic and sentimental as majority of ladies I guess. I consider myself to be reliable, always eager to help and to support. I want to devote all myself to one person, to give my soul and heart.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a man who will be my best friend, my soul mate, companion, the centre of my universe, someone to share my life and travel with, my husband and my lover in one person! He should be a real gentleman who knows how to treat his lady, how to respect her and court her in a beautiful way to make her feel special and loved. I hope he will be honest and brave, strong and intelligent. I also wouldn't mind if he could have a good sense of humour. I want us to have a harmonious relationship and a very happy life together. I believe in Love and I'm eager to experience it and carry through life!

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!