Olga, ID: 3120131

Age: 43
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


When I have some spare time I like to spend it with my friends or with my sons, whom I adore! We like to learn foreign languages, to sing, to dance and to make pancakes together. I like nature, fresh air, sea, sun, forests and mountains. I enjoy various indoor and outdoor activities.

More About Me

I can say that I am a simple woman. I wish to find my second half. I am not materialistic and I am ready to change my life. I am ready to relocate to another country and start new happy life there. I believe that not money, but love, feelings, care, support, trust, honestly, understanding, respect are the most important things in life.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a man who will be happy to share with me my success and will be able to support me in all life. He will be proud to be my husband and to see how our kids will rise. He should have a good sense of humor, be able to feel with heart, open to love and wants to enjoy each moment of life. He has seen a lot in this life and knows very well how difficult it's to find real soul mate. But difficult never means impossible for him! And he believes that he will get all he wants in this life. And I'll be his the most sincere support in this, in each day, each night, each moment of life together. My beloved man should be a cheerful person. If his thoughts are clear, his heart is hot and his soul is gentle and open then the Destiny will certainly find the way to bring him to me and he will win my heart and me.

Looking For An Age Group

39 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!