Natalia, ID: 2780473

Age: 29
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Cosmetologist
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am very lucky, because my work is my main hobby, so I work hard, but it brings me lots of pleasure. At free time I'm doing my hobby. I love making hairstyle and I am developing myself in this direction. I love horses very much. I like to go riding them, when I have time. I think it would be nice to share it with my future beloved (I hope he will appear in my life as soonest). I'm interested in traveling, especially by car. I love visiting new places, learn new things and communicate with new people. I want to try many new things in the future, but for now I am saving all of them till the time I will find my soul mate.

More About Me

I treat people with great respect and understanding. I am responsible and goal-oriented and if I do something I always try to do it perfectly. I love animals and it is a great pleasure for me to take care for them. I lead a healthy and active life. I have no bad habits and I always try to keep my body in a good shape. I love running in the morning it helps me to plan my future day and just to think about pleasant things. I love to dream, I love smiling and I like to make other people happy, especially my parents, I try to make them laugh and see positive things even in bad events. We live in different cities, but I often try to communicate with them.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for someone who, like me, is family oriented. Looking for a serious relationship but I understand it could take some time before finding that special person. Physical appearance is important, however, the inner beauty and personality of a man is much more important to me. I'd love to find a man who has a good sense of humor, well-mannered, kind, gentlemen, attentive to his lady, man that has a big heart and is ready to love and be loved in return. Man who will be the best friend for me.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!