Marina, ID: 3801655

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Interior Designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am fond of design, it is my work and hobby at the same time. I also like to visit design exhibitions all around the world, you can always get something new and useful from it. Travelling is wonderful thing, my dream is to see all the countries in the world with my future husband and to share unforgettable emotions together.

More About Me

I am easygoing, kind and positive person. I enjoy discovering new things in life. I am honest and I hate lies. For me it is the worst thing in personality, which can destroy any relationship I can say it as about friendship and the same as about relationship in couple. For me it is very important to find someone who I can be happy with, my best friend, beloved person and wonderful partner, all in one. Age and appearance is not so important for me, what's inside, that counts.

Ideal Relationship

Description of dream man on practice never comes true. I am not looking for someone perfect, I am looking for real man in all meanings of this word, who will overcome all the difficulties, that can happen on the way of building international relationship and who will do everything to win the heart of his beloved.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!