Marina, ID: 1229610

Age: 35
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: economist/accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a woman who likes to spend time outdoor. I prefer to spend my time in the air, but not at home near TV. I like to grow houseplants. I have many flowers in my house. It is so nice to watch how your flowers are growing; I like to care after it. When I have a free time I like to play backgammon. I am so happy when I win. I am very active and sociable person. Except these hobbies, I like to take tent, friends, food and go to the bench of the river. I think, this is the best way to spend weekends, especially when the weather is fine and it is summer. In winter I often take my skis and go fun with my friends. But I want to say that each season is beautiful and allows us to spend our time in a different way.

More About Me

I belong to the category of people, who have goals and do everything possible in order to match their goals. I do not like men, who donít have any interests in life. I like to be in the center of attention, discuss different news, to share my opinions and to feel like fish in the water during some meetings. I like to help people and always ready to give some piece of advice. I donít like to hide my emotions, if I want to, cry, I cry, If I feel happy, I always smile. I enjoy my life and I love my life. I take everything possible from each day. I like traveling and spend time with my friends. I am easy going, creative, sociable and goal-oriented woman.

Ideal Relationship

I am not dreaming but I really want to find a person who will be everything for me. I want to feel myself as a woman but not as a slave next to him. I want to share with my best half everything, my hobbies, and my way of life, my ideas and my emotions. I like people, who are creative and sociable, who know what they want from this life. I am ready to be a good wife and friend in the same face. I am a woman and my mission in this life is to build strong and happy family with my best half. If you looking for a good wife, mother of your children, I am ready to be your best half.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!