Julia, ID: 3801644

Age: 41
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Doctor-dermatologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy reading books, watching good movies, travelling. Like to spend my time with daughter, meet friends and I am going in for sports 3 times per week. Single mothers never have too much free time for themselves and we are called superwomen, because we are trying to do everything at one time and in my case I am coping with it quite well.

More About Me

I am mature woman, who already knows, what she wants in life. I am kind loving and caring and I give this all love to my daughter, but I have feeling, that I am missing something in life. I would call myself super positive woman I find joy in everything, that I am doing and I want to find the right man to share all, that big love and positive which is inside of my soul. I would make my man feeling like the King, because if I choose him it means, that he is going to be with the Queen and deserves royal attitude. For me the main is inner beauty of the person so age and appearance is not on the first place. Outside beauty is for a moment, inner beauty is forever.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for the man, who will become my soulmate. Someone, who I can share my life with and enjoy it every day. I want him to be real gentleman, who knows, what the woman needs and how to treat her, he will get the same attitude in response.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!