Julia, ID: 3125585

Julia's Videos

Age: 34
City: Dnepr
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Attorney
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to do many things that make our life more interesting. I do lot of sports: fitness and jogging. I like to read, especially classical Russian literature. I like historical movies also. I like to travel, especially I liked my visits to Europe!

More About Me

I can be different with different people, but what does not change about me is that I am loyal and honest. I am a woman, and woman is a complicated being. If I am falling in love, that's always for real, and the man that I love is only one for me. I do have many friends, and like to make new ones. And I believe that true love always does start with a friendship. That is a point of view that came from my own experience and that is the kind of love I am looking for here!

Ideal Relationship

I think that for different people different thing can be "perfect". As for me I would like to see myself in the couple where both are equal, but the man is a bit ahead of the woman, more strong and initiative. But I do always have my own opinion, and want it to be considered as well. I am very loyal, and I do expect the same from my couple. I cannot stand lies and treasury. And my "perfect" relations must exist till the end of our lives. Else way those are not perfect enough for me.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!