Julia, ID: 3021683

Julia's Videos

Age: 33
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 1'' (154 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Financial services
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love being in nature. If there is an opportunity I like going to countryside. I love animals. I love playing sports. I like bowling, badminton and billiards. It brings me great pleasure. I like reading, watching romantic and historical films. I love listening to classical music and pop.

More About Me

I am modest, honest, faithful, and generous person. I am calm, but if situation needs I can be emotional and resolute. I have a good sense of humor. For me the most important thing is my family. I love children. I think I will be a good wife and a good mother. I can sacrifice much for my love. I am very passionate. Do you want to find a perfect lady? Here I am. I love my life and I want to enjoy each day of life to the fullest but the most important is to be near my beloved person!

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a kind, confident, loving, and caring man. I like man who is honest, brave and generous. I do not like to write these banal words. But what can I do if all girls are so similar in their preferences? I want to find the man of my heart. I cannot describe you. I do not know how you look like. I do not know anything about your hobbies. I do not know anything about your merits and demerits. I must look at your profile and my heart must say "He will be your man!". Do you agree with me?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!