Irina, ID: 3747561

Irina's Videos

Age: 33
City: Zhytomyr
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Criminal Expert
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like active rest, swimming-pool, ice skating rink, billiard, bowling, sauna and steam house, cinema, theatre. These are the places where you can find me. But sometimes I like to be at home and take a book to read in silence. I am fond of reading classical literature, and I have many favourite authors. I can do some fancy work like knitting, embroidering. I really like to be in fresh air and take walks in summer and winter. For me every season has its beauty. I enjoy travelling, and one of my dream is to see many countries in the world.

More About Me

I guess that the biggest strength of my personality is my ability to believe in dreams and achieve them! While others would give up. I still fight for what I believe. I like challenges because they stir me to actions.

Ideal Relationship

It is not very easy question, because it is impossible to predict love and what type of a man I will fall in love. But still I can say that I want to meet a kind, clever, cheerful, sociable man with a good sense of humour. But on the other hand I am sure that everyone puts his own meaning into those qualities. Only communication will help us to know each other better. I hope my man will be tender, caring, respectful towards his woman and other people.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!